SKRIVET: 2011-01-10, kl 19:58:35 | PUBLICERAT I: Musik

Hahahaha.. flinar för mig själv

Haha behöver jag säga något? Så jävla klockren... Hur många är det inte som känner såhär?
Well, I didn't call to have a convo,
I just think I've might left some of my clothes over your house,
A couple shirts and a hat,
So if you didn't burn them, can I have them back?
Now what are you yelling at me for?
I don't give a damn if he's your new boo,
I'll always try to get along,
That's why we are not together now!
Listen, I don't give a damn if you moved on,
Cause anything I felt for you it is been gone,
I was done from the time that you busted my window.
Every time that I think about missing you,
I remember the stress that you put me through,
The time I lost, how much it cost,
So now I want you to know;



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: