SKRIVET: 2009-11-03, kl 15:50:27 | PUBLICERAT I: Bilder

uhuh?

If I was your best friend, I want you 'round all the time
(I want you 'round me all the time)
Can I be your best friend, if you promise you'll be mine
(Girl promise you'll be mine)
Please say he's just a friend (Uh huh) now girl let's not pretend (Come on)
Either he is or he ain't your man (Ha Ha!) please say he's just a friend
If I was your best friend, I want you 'round all the time
 (I want you 'round me all the time)
Can I be your best friend, if you promise you'll be mine
 (Girl promise you'll be mine)
Please say he's just a friend (Uh huh) now girl let's not pretend (Come on)
Either he is or he ain't your man (Ha Ha!) please say he's just a friend
If I was your best friend



Finns alltid här för dig David Emretzon, bästis!



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: